Analyst Coverage

  • Share

  • Decrease font
  • Increase font
  • Print
  • Send to a friend
  • Click here to bookmark this page

    To choose your favorite sessions, please click here.

Firm Analyst E-mail
Ativa Corretora Pedro Lima research@ativainvestimentos.com.br
Banco do Brasil Maria Paula Cantusio paulacantusio@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merril Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart richard.m.cathcart@bradesco.com.br
Brasil Plural Andres Estevez andres.estevez@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual Fábio Monteiro fabio.monteiro@btgpactual.com
Citi Tobias Stingelin tobias.stingelin@investmentresearch.citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Marcel Moraes marcel.moraes@db.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Ravi Jain ravijain@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Lopes Filho Maria Cristina Costa mariacristina@lopesfilho.com.br
Morgan Stanley Franco Abelardo Franco.Abelardo@morganstanley.com
Nau Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Planner Mario Roberto Mariante mmariante@plannercorretora.com.br
Safra Marcio Osako marcio.osako@safra.com.br
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br
Socopa Nicolas Takeo de Paula nicolas.takeo@socopa.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com

Lojas Renner is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Lojas Renner performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Lojas Renner or its management. Lojas Renner does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last updated: March 6th, 2018.