Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst e-mail
Ativa Corretora Livia Rodrigues da Silva livia.silva@ativainvestimentos.com.br
Bank of America Merril Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart richard.m.cathcart@bradesco.com.br
Genial Investimentos Iago Souza iago.souza@genial.com.vc
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citi João Pedro Soares joao.soares@citi.com
Credit Suisse Pedro Pinto pedro.pinto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial Guilherme Domingues guilherme.domingues@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com
Nau Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br
TradersClub Carlos André Marinho Vieira carlos.vieira@tc.com.br
UBS Vinicius Strano vinicius.strano@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Daniella Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br

Lojas Renner is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Lojas Renner performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Lojas Renner or its management. Lojas Renner does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Updated on May 20th, 2022.