Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst E-mail
Ativa Corretora Ilan Arbetman iabertman@ativainvestimentos.com.br
Bank of America Merril Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart richard.m.cathcart@bradesco.com.br
Brasil Plural Genial Rafael Rehder rafael.rehder@genialinstitucional.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citi João Pedro Soares joao.soares@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial Tales Granello tales.granello@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com
Nau Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Safra Guilherme Assis assis.guilherme@safra.com.br 
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br
TradersClub Carlos André Marinho Vieira carlos.vieira@tc.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Daniella Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br

Lojas Renner is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Lojas Renner performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Lojas Renner or its management. Lojas Renner does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Updated on November 16th, 2021.